Kevi's Studio

My Piano Meditations...

May 2021, Kitchener, Ontario Canada--

​Hello, and welcome to my studio. My name is Kevin Mulholland, but you can call me Kevi.

Playing the world's most peaceful music has become MY favorite form of meditation...

I just love to play the world's most peaceful piano music!

Please don't think of my playing as a 'performance'.  It is not intended that way.  Rather, think of it as you being able to join in with my afternoon meditation for however long you can stay.

The length of time that I play is determined by my lower back or right thumb condition on any given day :(

Sometimes I will play just a single good night lullaby (and read a nighttime poem).  That is "Kevi's Lullaby".  I will do these live from my Facebook page @KevisLullaby. My nighttime meditations generally start these at 9 p.m. (Eastern Standard Time), and will be live.  I will save all "Kevi's Meditations" to my YouTube page, with links on this page.

From time to time, I will do a longer 'meditation' LIVE on Reddit Sessions.  When I do these, they will happen in the afternoons at 2:15 (EST).  These will NOT be recorded to YouTube, but the link will be posted on this page, and will be available for as long as Reddit keeps it available.

Finally, other times my longer afternoon session will be recorded in the afternoon, and posted to @kevisstudio on Facebook.  These will also be saved to my Kevi's Studio YouTube channel, and will be viewable at a time of your choosing.

When I play the piano online, I will make an announcement @KevisLullaby on Facebook, (usually by noon).

I am so very glad you are joining me here today.
After all, everyone deserves a little soothing music in their day!

Welcome to 



Here is a link to Kevi’s Studio YouTube page

Previous Meditations

Any time I play LIVE, I will save the session below.  Sometimes they are just one lullaby.  Other times I may play for an hour or two:


Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Reddit LIVE concert

Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Reddit LIVE session (~45 minutes)

May 17, 2021
Reddit LIVE Session (~1 hour)

Tuesday April 27, 2021
"Meditation" from Thais
by Jules Massenet

Monday April 26, 2021
Nocturne in A sharp major
by Frederic Chopin

Friday April 23, 2021
Traumerei
by Robert Schuman

Thursday April 22, 2021
Waltz in A minor (Posthumous)
by Frederique Chopin

Wednesday April 21, 2021
Girl with the Flaxen Hair
by Claude Debussy

Tuesday April 20, 2021
Arabesque No. 1
by Claude Debussy

Monday April 19, 2021
Consolation No. 3
by Franz Liszt

Thursday, April 8, 2021
La Gondola
- A. Henselt

 Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Jane Maryam
- a Persian Love Song -

Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Pathetique Sonata, movement 2
by Beethoven

Monday April 5, 2021
Rustle of Spring by Christian Sinding


Good Friday, April 2, 2021
Ave Maria by Franz Schubert


Thursday, April 1, 2021
Nocturne in E flat major
by Frederic Chopin


Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Claire de Lune - C. Debussy


Monday, March 22, 2021
'Fifth Nocturne' by Julian Leybach



Thursday, March 18, 2021
Angel's Serenade


Grieg Nocturne in C major
Friday, March 12, 2021


Chopin Nocturne in E flat major
Thursday, March 11, 2021
 
 
** 2010 ARCHIVE **

Christmas Concert 2020